Skip to main content
Home
Draft

Privacy

What the product does with your files

Files are worked on in your browser and saved on this device. A file is uploaded only when you choose to keep a copy in your account, send a request, create a view link, or sign with an audit trail. A build check fails if a file leaves the page without consent. When you request access, we store your email and any note you provide to review your request.

Information we collect

How information is used

Sharing and storage

Your choices

Contact